top of page

EC, TEC, & NEC Candidate Application

Thank you for your interest in becoming a member of the EC, TEC, & NEC. Use the application form below to submit your candidate information. 

Note: please fill out this form in one sitting. If you leave the page and it refreshes before submitting, your information will not save.

Candidate Information Form

I am interested in serving on the... (fill in one of the two boxes below)

Thank you! We received your submission.

Nomination and Election Committee (2023 - 2024) :

Vallabha Tantry, Chair (

Vishal Agarwal, Member

Arun Bhargava, Member

Shymala Ganesh, Member

Dr. Atul Mishra, Member

bottom of page